Disable highlight & sidebar for blacklisted domains

I think it would be helpful to have the option to disable the highlighter and sidebar for domains that are blacklisted. The most common use case for this for me is that I often copy/paste stuff out of slack and e-mails (which I have blacklisted). It would be nice to not have the box pop up there.